United Kingdom

Clive Richardson

+44 118 974 4708

clive.richardson@urbancropsolutions.com
Agri Tech Team Photo - crop_1000px

Egypt & Lebanon

Antoine Barcha

+ 961 81 252 647

antoine.barcha@urbancropsolutions.com
Antoine Barcha

France

Hugues Chalopin

+33 6 09 78 27 53

hugues.chalopin@urbancropsolutions.com
Hugues Chalopin

SPAIN

Hans Vanattenhoven

+34 603 671 512

Guillem Meseguer

+34 670 898 437

Jakob Jespersen

+34 644 405 449

espana@urbancropsolutions.com
hans-vanattenhoven

Vietnam

Stef Laplasse

+84 914 99 0303

kst_sales@urbancropsolutions.com
stef-laplasse

Russia & Belarus

Hans Deprez

Stas Shumilov

stas.shumilov@urbancropsolutions.com

Michiel Brewee

michiel.brewee@urbancropsolutions.com
Depicon

Global emergency and relief growing markets

Marc Buckley

+49 (0) 151 5854 5104

marc.buckley@urbancropsolutions.com
Marc Buckley